Keepsake Box-Dovetails Part 2

Well I had an hour or so after I got home from work, so I threw on a quick fire in the woodstove…was -9 degrees celsius when I got home…and did a little work on the keepsake box. Didn’t have much time really, but have one corner complete and so far not looking too bad. Sharpened those chisels too, while the woodstove was warming up. I will have some time coming up this weekend, so I am hoping to make a big dent in it then. Work sure does get in the way sometimes…

Here’s a couple pics…doesn’t look too bad.IMG_0583[1]IMG_0585[1]

 

Leave a Reply

